Purchase Memorial Luminarias to line the walkways of St. Jude on Christmas here! The ACTS Apostalate will be selling these now through December 21st.
Read more

Contact Information

The St. Jude Parish Office has reopened and resumed regular hours, with special precautions taken to keep everyone safe.

  • We ask that everyone wears a mask when coming to the office
  • One visitor is allowed in the office at a time; chairs are set up in the hallway 6 feet apart for those waiting
  • The office will resume regular hours (see above) with the exception of being closed Mondays from 11am to 12pm for a staff meeting

We ask that everyone that is able to conduct Parish Office business over the phone or by e-mail, to please continue doing so. Requesting Mass Intentions, scheduling appointments, and getting information for sacraments such as Baptisms can all continue to be accomplished over the phone.

Thank you for your help and we look forward to assisting you!


St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church

5712 Paradise Blvd. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114

Parish Office: 505-898-0826

Fax: 505-792-9810
Religous Education: 505-897-4006
General e-mail: stjude@stjudenm.org

The Parish Office is open Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 12:00pm, closed from 12:00pm to 1:00pm, and open again from 1:00pm to 4:30pm. The Parish Office also closes from 11am to 12pm on Mondays for a staff meeting. 

Parish Office Staff:

Mary Papuyo, Receptionist
505-898-0826
papuyo@stjudenm.org

Jennifer Trujillo, Administrative Assistant to Fr. Tri 
505-898-0826

jtrujillo@stjudenm.org

Audrey Kessler, Bookkeeper
505-898-0826
audrey@stjudenm.org

Robert Quintana, Youth Director
505-898-0826
rquintana@stjudenm.org

Yvette Serna, Religious Education Director
505-897-4006
yvette@stjudenm.org

Catherine Hernandez, Religious Education Assistant
505-897-4006
cat@stjudenm.org

John Sisneros, Maintenance
505-898-0826
john@stjudenm.org

Mary Villanueva, Bulletin Editor
505-898-0826
mary@stjudenm.org

 

 

 

St. Jude Thaddeus Church

5712 Paradise Blvd. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114 

Parish Office: 505-898-0826

Fax: 505-792-9810
Religous Ed.: 505-897-4006

stjude@stjudenm.org

The Parish Office is open Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 12:00pm, closed from 12:00pm to 1:00pm, and open again from 1:00pm to 4:30pm. The Parish Office also closes from 11am to 12pm on Mondays for a staff meeting. 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!