Please note: The Parish Office will be closed on Monday, January 17th in Observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Contact Information


St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church

5712 Paradise Blvd. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114

Parish Office: 505-898-0826

Fax: 505-792-9810
Religous Education: 505-897-4006
General e-mail: stjude@stjudenm.org

The Parish Office is open Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 12:00pm, closed from 12:00pm to 1:00pm, and open again from 1:00pm to 4:30pm. The Parish Office also closes from 2:30pm to 3:30pm on Mondays for a staff meeting. 

Parish Office Staff:

Mary Papuyo, Receptionist
505-898-0826
papuyo@stjudenm.org

Jennifer Trujillo, Executive Assistant to Fr. Tri/Business Manager 
505-898-0826

jtrujillo@stjudenm.org

Audrey Kessler, Bookkeeper
505-898-0826
audrey@stjudenm.org

Robert Quintana, Youth Director
505-898-0826
rquintana@stjudenm.org

Yvette Serna, Religious Education Director
505-897-4006
yvette@stjudenm.org

Catherine Hernandez, Religious Education Assistant
505-897-4006
cat@stjudenm.org

John Sisneros, Maintenance
505-898-0826
john@stjudenm.org

Mary Villanueva, Bulletin Editor
505-898-0826
mary@stjudenm.org

 

 

 

St. Jude Thaddeus Church

5712 Paradise Blvd. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114 

Parish Office: 505-898-0826

Fax: 505-792-9810
Religous Ed.: 505-897-4006

stjude@stjudenm.org

The Parish Office is open Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 12:00pm, closed from 12:00pm to 1:00pm, and open again from 1:00pm to 4:30pm. 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!